Beware of fraud! It has come to our notice that some unscrupulous people, who are neither affiliated with Aditya Birla Capital Ltd nor Aditya Birla Housing Finance Limited are cheating people of their money by promising loans at an unrealistic interest rate via fake marketing banners/ websites, etc. by misusing our name, brand and/or logo and employee information. Please verify the loan offer by calling us on 1800 270 7000 or writing to us on To know more, click here

Whistle Blower Policy

Annexure 2: Committee Members

Company Name Mail Id Committee Members Name & Role
ABG Group Group Value Committee
Aditya Birla Financial Services Ltd (Group) Subhro Bhaduri – Chairperson;
A Dhananjaya – Secretary;
Nikhilesh Balgi – Member;
Loveleen Sahrawat – Member
Aditya Birla Housing Finance Ltd Netrapal Singh - Chairperson; 
Dharmendra Patro  -Secretary; 
Sujatha Sudheendra  – Member; 
Jay Thakkar  – Member; 

Annexure 3: Postal Addresses for Reporting Complaint in Writing

Business Unit
Report Complaint in writing to the Chairperson of the relevant Committee and post it to the appropriate address mentioned below.
Aditya Birla Housing Finance Limited ABHFL - One Indiabulls Centre, Tower-1, 18th floor, Jupiter Mills Compound, 841, S.B. Marg, Elphinstone Road, Mumbai 400 013
Page 10 of 10Previous

Toll free (Within India):


Timings – 9am to 9pm

Email on:

If your query hasn't been resolved, you can
write to the ABHFL CEO desk by filling the form

Choose your nearest location
Locate Us

Branch Timings – 10 am to 4 pm
(Lunch – 1 pm to 1.30 pm)
Holidays - Every 1st & 2nd Saturday & all Sundays